Only voyages of status "Estimate" and "Unallocated" can be deleted. Otherwise you must change the status before you can delete.
- 1.Find a voyage (i.e through the Voyages page).
- 2.Click to open the voyage you want to delete.
- 3.At the upper right corner of the panel, click Delete.
- 4.Click Confirm to delete the voyage.
Voyages can be connected to Cargoes and/or Offhires, as well as scheduled voyages if the voyage is a template.
When attempting to delete a template voyage that has scheduled voyages either at the Nominated or later stages, an error message will show instead.
The delete-voyage modal will look differently depending on whether it has connected entities:
- No connections:
Plain delete modal with no alerts due there not being any connected offhires or cargoes.
- Only Offhire connection:
Alert showing that an offhire is connected and will be deleted.
- Only Cargo connection:
Alert showing that an cargo is connected and will be deleted.
- Offhires and Cargoes:
Alert showing that an offhire and a cargo is connected and will be deleted.