Delete Bunker Order
Deleting a bunker order entirely removes the order and all its history. This option is suitable when a bunker order is cancelled, or the entire port call or voyage is cancelled.
Click the delete button from the action menu. If the bunker order is not cancelled prior to this...then the delete button will not be active in the menu.
- 1.Any assembled bunker invoices in Accounts Payable have to be "Un-Assembled".
- 2.Any posted bunker invoices in Accounts Payable have to be "Reversed"
- 3.Only "Cancelled" bunker orders can be deleted.