For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Delete Voyages

Voyages of status "Estimate" and "Unallocated" can be deleted. Otherwise you must change the status before you can delete.

  1. Go to PlanningMaster Fleet Plan.

  2. Click to open the voyage you want to delete.

  3. At the upper right corner of the panel, click Delete.

  4. Click Confirm to delete the voyage.

Last updated

Was this helpful?