Maintain Scenario

To change a scenario, navigate to the scenario list and open the scenario drawer by clicking on the respective scenario name.‌

You have the following actions in the drawer:‌

  • view in open positions board

  • edit (change name, vessels, and voyages)

  • delete

  • copy

  • edit scenario name

  • view audit log

  • access and upload attachments

Deleting a scenario removes it from the database. There is no recycle bin or the like to retrieve a deleted scenario.